croton township sign

Township Board

Monthly Meetings

2nd Monday of the month at 7pm

Supervisor:

Morgan Heinzman       mheinzman@crotontownship.org

231-652-4301
Clerk:

Debbra Wright          dwright@crotontownship.org

231-652-4301
Treasurer:

Kim Edwards       kedwards@crotontownship.org

231-652-2388
Trustee:

Ralph Green               rgreen@crotontownship.org

231-652-4301
Trustee:

Lonny Hall                      lhall@crotontownship.org

231-652-4301
Administrative Assistant: Tina Bono (Croton General Mail Box)       croton@crotontownship.org

tbono@crotontownship.org

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to Noon

Building Inspection:

Don Reagan    dreagan@crotontownship.org

231-652-4844
Zoning Administrator:

Don Reagan     dreagan@crotontownship.org

231-652-4844
 

Hours: Monday-Wednesday 9:00 AM to Noon

Electrical Inspection: Done by county 231-689-7216
Mechanical Inspection: Done by county 231-689-7216
Plumbing Inspectors: Done by county 231-689-7216
Assessor:

Jackie Thompson              tjackiet55@gmail.com

231-652-4301

Hours: Wednesday 9:00 AM to Noon

 

Home Office

231-245-1410
Cemetery Information  
Sexton: Dawn Starr                                                 sexton@crotontownship.org 231-652-4301
  Home Office 231-652-5391
 
Fire Department 231-652-3757
Fire Chief: Robert Benson  
Deputy Chief:

William Westgate

 
Secretary:

Jill Benson

 
 
Croton Sheriff Liaison 231-689-6623
Deputy:  CJ Freriks F: 231-689-7273
     
     
 
 
Planning Commission
Chair:

Jim Squires
 

231-652-2765
Vice Chair:

Kim Edwards

231-652-3188
Secretary:

Leah Case
 

231-652-2713

TBA
 

 

Paul Bailey
 

231-652-4301
TBA  

Carl Richards

616-260-0944
 
Board of Review

Julie Scott
 

231-652-4301

Marie Newberry
 

231-652-7308

Dan McCready
 

231-652-9923
Alternate: Tina Bono
 
231-652-4301
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
Chair:

Steve Goerke
 

231-937-5534
Secretary:

Chris Bruggema
 

231-652-4241
Ralph Green 231-652-6804

Kim Edwards
 

231-652-3188
 

Richard Gillespie
 

231-652-7875
Alternate: John "Lynnie" Grant 231-652-1427
  Tom Burgess 231-652-2155
 
Construction Board of Appeals

Mike Crowe
 

231-856-7005

 

   


 

 
 
Hazardous Building Hearing Officer

Lynn Gilleo
 

231-652-1038